Carluccio’s, Mermaid Quay

How many of you love Italian food? The smell of garlic bread sifting through the air mmm its making my mouth water just typing this. Recently I visited Carluccios in Cardiff Bay. This was my first time visiting so it was great to compare my thoughts throughout the experience. Firstly the location is just beautiful, You are right on the waterfront.

I was welcomed with lots of happy staff who seated me and made sure I was well looked after. After scanning the menu we chose our meals. Olives to start (THE BEST). I had lasagne and salad and My friend had Chicken Milanese ( breaded chicken and salad). Both our dishes were delicious! Check them out…

One thing that stood out to me was the menu. There is lots going on and the summer menu looks incredible. See where your closest restaurant is – https://www.carluccios.com/restaurants/

If you cant be bothered to go out and visit them order online here – Carluccio’s Deliveroo

 

I couldnt reccomend them enough. The staff were brilliant and we cant wait to come back to sip more san pelligrino!

 

Thank you,

Meg

Leave a comment