The Crepe Escape, Mermaid Quay

Afternoon tea with a complete unique twist. Welcome to The Crepe Escape.

If you love afternoon tea you need to get yourself to this place! It is a hidden gem to say the least. This place makes me so happy! I visited here with my family a few weeks ago and it is hands down the best afternoon tea I have ever had and thats a BIG claim.

Firstly the warmth from Alison and her team as soon as you enter her shop shines, so thank you for making everything perfect for us. We had afternoon tea for 4. Now when I say the portions were enough to feed a family of 20 I mean it! Okay maybe I am exaggerating a tiny bit haha but my goodness you will never leave feeling hungry! From sandwiches to crepes and waffles. Every part of this sweet and savoury journey is worth it. Enquire here – https://www.thecrepeescape.co.uk/

The crepe escape offer personalised parties tailored to whatever you wish! Unicorns, Pepper pig, Bridal parties, Birthdays! It is homemade so the team can give you that personal finish.

The crepe escape also hold Christmas themed afternoon tea with Santa’s grotto and presents!

Come and check them out.

MERMAID QUAY

UNIT 13 MERMAID QUAY,
CARDIFF BAY CF10 5BZ

029 2046 2744

OPEN MON TO SAT 10:30 – 17:00,
SUN 10:00 – 17:00

or

PENARTH

15 GLEBE STREET,
PENARTH CF64 1ED

029 2070 2385

OPEN MON TO THU 9:30 – 17:30,
FRI & SAT 9:30 – 18:00
SUN 10:00 – 16:00

Thank you,

Meg

Leave a comment